My Avatar

This is my Avatar. I have golden sunglasses because I like sunglasses. My Avatar has brown hair and awkward eyes. I am from the USA. My favorite thing to do is to play soccer. I am very good and I play both forward and defense. I have blue eyes and I am a boy.

Do you have golden glasses?

 

 

One thought on “My Avatar

  1. Hi Ben,
    I don’t have golden sunglasses but yours look very cool. Do you think they help you play soccer well? But maybe you don’t wear sunglasses when you play soccer. Maybe you need golden boots for that.
    It is lovely to meet you. My name is Norah. I am a commenter for StuBC. I hope you enjoy participating in the Student Blogging Challenge.
    Best wishes,
    Norah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *