All About Me

My name is Ben. I am 10 years old and will be11 years old in December. I have brown hair and blue eyes. I am kind of tall for my age.
My family is pretty small. I have 5 people in my family. It includes my mom Jodie, dad Darin, brother Max and my dog Emma. My mom and dad are really nice. My brother Max is 19 years old and goes to Washington State University. He is a very good football player and used to play at Getchell with his friends. My dog Emma is the most amazing dog. She use to run away but now she doesn’t.
My school is Marshall Elementary. I like it because we just put in a Gaga Ball Pit. The teachers are amazing because they are very nice to me.
I like to play basketball, soccer, and sometimes baseball. After school I like to play with my friends. We sometimes like to go to my friend’s house and ride bikes on his track in his backyard. I like riding my bike a lot.
Do you like to ride bikes too?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *